تركيبات النحاس المطاوع

نحن مصنعون متخصصون في تركيبات النحاس المطاوع ومصنع لمنتجات عالية الجودة في الصين. المنتجات عبارة عن تجهيزات أنابيب نحاسية ونحاسية لمياه الشرب ، ووصلات أنابيب صرف من النحاس والنحاس الأصفر. يتم تصدير المنتجات بشكل رئيسي إلى الولايات المتحدة. منتجاتنا تشمل تركيبات النحاس المطاوع.
View as  
 
  • يتم تثبيت القبضة على تركيبات cdopper الحمراء والتركيبات المصنوعة من الحديد الزهر. تركيبات النحاس الأحمر مسدودة في Americal stadard ASME B16.22-2001. يمكن أيضًا طلب منتجات أخرى 45 ° Elebow C * C.

  • 1-تركيب cdopper الأحمر ووصلات الدعامات المصبوبة بقبضة elos.2- تركيبات النحاس الأحمر مسدودة في Americal stadard ASME B16.22-20013. يمكن أيضًا طلب المنتجات القياسية الأخرى 45 ° Street Elebow FTG * C. : 1.6 ميجا باسكال. بعض ما يصل إلى 2.0MPa.5.TEE تسلسل أبعاد D1 * D2 * D3.

  • 1-تركيب cdopper الأحمر والتركيبات الدعامية المصبوبة بقبضة elos.2- تركيبات النحاس الأحمر مسدودة في Americal stadard ASME B16.22-20013. يمكن أيضًا طلب المنتجات القياسية الأخرى 90 ° Street Elebow FTG * C. : 1.6 ميجا باسكال. بعض ما يصل إلى 2.0MPa.5.TEE تسلسل أبعاد D1 * D2 * D3.

  • 1-تركيب أسطوانة حمراء ووصلات مواسير مصبوبة بالقبضة. -2 تركيبات نحاسية حمراء مسدودة في ASME B16.22-20013 Americal stadard. : 1.6 ميجا باسكال. بعض ما يصل إلى 2.0MPa.5.TEE تسلسل أبعاد D1 * D2 * D3.

  • .1 يتم تثبيت تركيبات الأسطوانات الحمراء ووصلات الدعامات المصبوبة بالقبضة .2. تركيبات النحاس الأحمر مسدودة في ASME B16.22-20013 Americal stadard. ضغط الوقوف: 1.6 ميجا باسكال. بعض ما يصل إلى 2.0MPa.5.TEE تسلسل أبعاد D1 * D2 * D3.

  • .1 يتم تثبيت تركيبات الأسطوانات الحمراء ووصلات الدعامات المصبوبة بالقبضة .2. تركيبات النحاس الأحمر مسدودة في ASME B16.22-20013 Americal stadard. يمكن أيضًا طلب المنتجات القياسية الأخرى لمقلل التوصيلات CC ..4 الضغط الدائم: 1.6MPa. بعض ما يصل إلى 2.0MPa.5.TEE تسلسل أبعاد D1 * D2 * D3.

 12345...7 
بصفتنا أحد المصنّعين والمصنعين المحترفين في الصين تركيبات النحاس المطاوع ، فإن جميع منتجاتنا مصنوعة في الصين. يمكنك شراء تركيبات النحاس المطاوع من المصنع. جميع منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادة CE ، وتوفر لك عرض أسعار معقول. تمتلك الشركة 20 عامًا من الخبرة المهنية في التصنيع وستوفر لك منتجات مخصصة عالية الجودة.

Wrought Copper Fittings

We are a professional Wrought Copper Fittings manufacturer and factory of high-quality products in China. The products are copper and brass pipe fittings for drinking water, and copper and brass drainage pipe fittings. The products are mainly exported to the United States. Our products include wrought copper fittings.
View as  
 
  • Red cdopper fitting and cast brase fittings are fisted elos. Red copper fittings are fisted in Americal stadard ASME B16.22-2001. Other 45° Elebow C*C products can also be ordered.

  • 1.Red cdopper fitting and cast brase fittings are fisted elos. 2.Red copper fittings are fisted in Americal stadard ASME B16.22-2001 3.Other 45° Street Elebow FTG*C standard products can also be ordered. 4.Wuth standing Pressure:1.6MPa. Some up to 2.0MPa. 5.TEE dimension sequence D1*D2*D3.

  • 1.Red cdopper fitting and cast brase fittings are fisted elos. 2.Red copper fittings are fisted in Americal stadard ASME B16.22-2001 3.Other 90° Street Elebow FTG*C standard products can also be ordered. 4.Wuth standing Pressure:1.6MPa. Some up to 2.0MPa. 5.TEE dimension sequence D1*D2*D3.

  • 1.Red cdopper fitting and cast brase fittings are fisted elos. 2.Red copper fittings are fisted in Americal stadard ASME B16.22-2001 3.Other Coupling With Dimpled Stop C*C standard products can also be ordered. 4.Wuth standing Pressure:1.6MPa. Some up to 2.0MPa. 5.TEE dimension sequence D1*D2*D3.

  • 1.Red cdopper fitting and cast brase fittings are fisted elos. 2.Red copper fittings are fisted in Americal stadard ASME B16.22-2001 3.Other Coupling With Dimpled Stop C*C*C standard products can also be ordered. 4.Wuth standing Pressure:1.6MPa. Some up to 2.0MPa. 5.TEE dimension sequence D1*D2*D3.

  • 1.Red cdopper fitting and cast brase fittings are fisted elos. 2.Red copper fittings are fisted in Americal stadard ASME B16.22-2001 3.Other Coupling Reducer CC standard products can also be ordered. 4.Wuth standing Pressure:1.6MPa. Some up to 2.0MPa. 5.TEE dimension sequence D1*D2*D3.

 12345...7 
As one of the professional China Wrought Copper Fittings manufacturers and factory, all our products are made in China. You can buy Wrought Copper Fittings from our factory. All our products have CE certification, and provide you with a reasonable quotation. The company has 20 years of professional manufacturing experience and will bring you high-quality customized products.